Our Team

Jonathan Zuck



Morgan Reed

Executive Director


Mike Sax

Founder & Chairman


Melissa Lee

Chief of Staff


Jonathan Godfrey

Vice President for
Public Affairs


Debbie Rose

Property Fellow


Sara Kloek

Director of
Policy Initiatives


Whitley Herndon

Policy Counsel


René Adam

Chief Financial Officer


Kimberly Huey

Director of Administration


Courtney Bernard

Communications Assistant


Alex Cooke

Membership and
Outreach Assistant


Katherine Gallagher

Director of Events